Gamescom Xbox Stream: New Dying Light 2 Gameplay Debuting Today

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Dying Light 2 Stay Human

Today, Techland announced that they would unveil more details about the upcoming Dying Light 2 Stay Human this week. Starting with Gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, Techland will present brand new gameplay footage of its new, vast, and complex open-world game.

Aside from the new Dying Light 2 Stay Human gameplay, Lead Game Designer Tymon Smektała and Animation Director Dawid Lubryka will tell viewers more about parkour and combat systems that await in the game.

Make sure not to miss the opportunity to learn more about all-new combat styles, stunning parkour moves, and the tools that will help you discover every advantage of immersive movement in Dying Light 2 Stay Human.

Find out more about the unique and intriguing Modern Dark Ages setting and the game on dl2.dyinglightgame.com.

Save the date and take a front-row seat on Tuesday, August 24 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST. You can watch the Gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, Twitter, or select regional sites like VK.com in Russia and Bilibili in China.

About Dying Light 2 Stay Human:

Dying Light 2 Stay Human is a story-driven open-world action role-playing game, a sequel to the critically acclaimed Dying Light published in 2015, which has been played by over twenty million people all over the world. This time players are visiting the City – mankind’s last stronghold in the fight against the virus. Developed parkour mechanics enable players to explore the vast open world and master tactical combat. This lost civilization, a world set in the modern dark ages, requires creative approaches to finding items and crafting gear. Gameplay shifts during a day and night cycle, so players can dare to plunder abandoned lairs of infected at night and discover the dark secrets of those in power by day. Players must choose which side they want to take and write their own story.